Ad-Hoc Bylaws & Standing Rules Committee

Reviews current STNC Bylaws and Standing Rules and makes recommendations for improvement / change to the STNC Board as needed.

Committee co-chair:  Sandy Capps
Committee Members: Cindy Cleghorn, Lydia Grant, Mark Seigel

Meetings (Agendas, Minutes, Documents)

There are no Agendas uploaded for 2024

If you would like to be notified of our meetings and receive agendas via email,
click here and sign up by checking the NC box.

Are you sure you want to remove this?

Please enter the email address you would like to send this to