

Selection May 17, 2025 to be held at the Elks Lodge on Saturday, May 17, 2025 - 12 noon to 4 p.m.

2025 Certified List of Candidates

Leny Freeman - Region 1 Representative

Brenna Redpath - Region 1 Representative

Sherry McCoy - Region 2 Representative

Melissa Sagastume - Region 3 Representative

Mikal J. McEnany - Region 3 Representative

Jon von Gunten - Region 3 Representative

Dillon Dorothy - Region 3 Representative

Mark Seigel - Region 4 Representative

Vicky Cerpa - Region 4 Representative

Dante Calvo - Region 4 Representative

Lydia Grant - President

Armen Mardirousi - First Vice President Community Improvement

Ross Herman - Second Vice President - Outreach

Karen Moran - Recording Secretary

Cindy Cleghorn - Corresponding Secretary

Cheryl Schmidt - Public Safety Representative

Nina Royal - Senior Representative

Vartan Keshish - Community Interest Representative

Tim Smith - Community Interest Representative

No Candidates for Treasurer, Education Rep